AFFILIATES

Afford-A-Move Doug Maroney (978) 255-1271 movingman007@gmail.com
Appliance Warehouse Liz Jutras (603) 474-8333 e.jutras@comcast.net
Arlene M. Keating, LLC Arlene Keating (978) 363-1400 keatinglawoffices@comcast.net
Bank of America Maureen DiFrancisco (978) 423-3011 maureen.difrancesco@bankofamerica.com
Camden National Bank Jay Gallagher (978) 423-7679 jgallagher@camdennational.com
Chase & Lunt Insurance Edward Howlett (978) 462-4434 ehowlett@chaseandlunt.com
Citizens Bank Lance Adie (978) 853-6512 lance.adie@citizensbank.com
Eastern Appraisal Services Pamela Demetrakopoulos (978) 281-0388 pamdemetrakopoulos@hotmail.com
Dalton & Finegold, LLP Donna Pisciotta (978) 470-8400 dpisciotta@dfllp.com
Edward Jones Peter Doyle (978) 462-6774 peter.doyle@edwardjones.com
Evolve Bank Robert Pezzella (617) 513-8143 Bob.Pezzella@rmsmortgage.com
Fairway Mortgage Michael Galatis (978) 499-4810 mgalatis@fairwaymc.com
Fairway Mortgage Dianne May (978) 729-7690 dmay@fairwaymc.com
Finneran & Nicholson Mark Griffin (978) 462-1514 mark@finnic.com
First Choice Loan Services Christie Och (508) 314-3549 christie.och@fcloans.com
First Ipswich Bank Michael Moscone (978) 356-8242 mmoscone@firstipswich.com
Greene Construction Greg Greene (978) 790-4881 luntstreet@yahoo.com
Haverhill Bank Sherry Temple Pruyn (978) 374-0161 SPruyn@haverhillbank.com
Home Insp & Testing Svs Joe Cmar (978) 499-3964 joecmar@comcast.net
Hydren Advertising Rick Hydren (978) 948-3346 Liz.Ryan@guaranteedrate.com
Institution for Savings Mark Panall (978) 462-2344 mpanall@institutionforsavings.com
Institution for Savings Anna Makos (978) 462-2344 amakos@institutionforsavings.com
John Purcell Appraisal John Purcell (978) 758-6686 purcellwork@comcast.net
Law Office Michael B McCarthy Michael McCarthy, Esq. (978) 270-2189 rick@hydren.com
Law Office of Mark L. Janos Mark Janos (978) 465-2043 MARK.JANOS@janoslaw.com
Leader Bank, N.A. Todd Hughey (617) 669-3322 thughey@leaderbank.com
Liberty Law Rob Ciampitti (978) 462-2944 info@libertylawma.com
Liberty Law Charles Palmisano (978) 462-2944 info@libertylawma.com
Lighthouse Appraisal Services Jill Mandragouras (978) 255-1211 jillmandragouras@msn.com
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC Lisa Mead (978) 463-7700 lisa@mtclawyers.com
MLS-Property Info Network Jeannine Ellis (800) 695-3000 jellis@mlspin.com
Newburyport Five Cents Savings Kim Foulkes (978) 462-3136 kfoulkes@newburyportbank.com
Newburyport Five Cents Savings Peter Matthews (978) 225-8715 pmatthews@newburyportbank.com
Nichols Village Brenda Burkholder (978) 972-3930 bburkholder@nichols-village.com
North Wind Appraisal Richard Carter (207) 490-1940 rcarter@gwi.net
Parry Law and Title Denise and Phil Parry (978) 346-0005 denise@parrylawandtitle.com
PHH Home Loans Andrea Mann (978) 835-9806 andrea.mann@phhhomeloansne.com
Prime Lending Thomas Godbout (617)784-8196 thomas.godbout@primelending.com
Property North Appraisals, Inc Kristen Leone (978) 521-6900 kristl@comcast.net
Province Mortgage Dan Hartman (401) 490-4400 dhartman@provincemai.com
RJ Inspections, Inc. Adam Wright (978) 681-8759 awright715@gmail.com
SERVPRO of Haverhill Mary Lawlor (800) 621-0022 maryellen@servproofhaverhill.com
Sheehan Appraisal Associates Timothy Sheehan (978) 462-4601 tckkp@yahoo.com
South Coastal Bank Bill Palm (978) 462-1500 bill.palm@mountainone.com
Wicked Local Media Solutions Nancy Prag (978) 739-1310 nprag@wickedlocal.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Kevin Gannon (978) 720-8146 kevin.gannon@wellsfargo.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s