Affiliates

Afford-A-Move

Doug Maroney, (978) 255-1271
movingman007@gmail.com

Appliance Warehouse

Liz Jutras, (603) 474-8333
e.jutras@comcast.net

Arlene M. Keating, LLC

Arlene Keating, (978) 363-1400
keatinglawoffices@comcast.net

Bank of America

Maureen DiFrancisco, (978) 423-3011
maureen.difrancesco@bankofamerica.com

Camden National Bank

Jay Gallagher, (978) 423-7679
jgallagher@camdennational.com

Chase & Lunt Insurance

Edward Howlett, (978) 462-4434
ehowlett@chaseandlunt.com

Citizens Bank

Lance Adie, (978) 853-6512
lance.adie@citizensbank.com

Eastern Appraisal Services

Pamela Demetrakopoulos, (978) 281-0388
pamdemetrakopoulos@hotmail.com

Dalton & Finegold, LLP

Arianna Anderson, (978) 886-1560
aanderson@dfllp.com

Dennis M Bomba Electrician

William Bomba, 978-376-1689
billybomba35@yahoo.com

Diburro Appraisal

Jennifer Diburro, 978-857-0172
jdiburro@comcast.net

Edward Jones

Peter Doyle, (978) 462-6774
peter.doyle@edwardjones.com

RMS Mortgage

Robert Pezzella, (617) 513-8143
Bob.Pezzella@rmsmortgage.com

Fairway Mortgage

Michael Galatis, (978) 499-4810
mgalatis@fairwaymc.com
Diann May, (978) 729-7690
dmay@fairwaymc.com

Finneran & Nicholson

Mark Griffin, (978) 462-1514
mark@finnic.com

First Choice Loan Services

Christie Och, (508) 314-3549
christie.och@fcloans.com

First Ipswich Bank

Michael Moscone, (978) 356-8242
mmoscone@firstipswich.com

Greene Construction

Greg Greene, (978) 790-4881
luntstreet@yahoo.com

Guaranteed Rate

Liz Ryan, (978) 500-5378
Michael Caras
liz.ryan@rate.com

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Andrea Mann, (978) 835-9806
Andrea.Mann@grarate.com

Haverhill Bank

Sherry Temple Pruyn, (978) 374-0161
SPruyn@haverhillbank.com

Home Insp & Testing Svs

Joe Cmar, (978) 499-3964
joecmar@comcast.net

Hydren Advertising

Rick Hydren, (978) 948-3346
rick@hydren.com

Institution for Savings

Anna Makos, (978) 462-2344
amakos@institutionforsavings.com

Mark Panall, (978) 462-2344
mpanall@institutionforsavings.com

John Purcell Appraisal

John Purcell, (978) 758-6686
purcellwork@comcast.net

Law Office Michael B McCarthy

Michael McCarthy, Esq., (978) 270-2189
mccarthy@michaelmccarthylaw.com

Law Office of Mark L. Janos

Mark Janos, (978) 465-2043
MARK.JANOS@janoslaw.com

Leader Bank, N.A.

Todd Hughey, (617) 669-3322
thughey@leaderbank.com

Liberty Law

Rob Ciampitti
Charlie Palmisano
(978) 462-2944
info@libertylawma.com

Lighthouse Appraisal Services

Jill Mandragouras, (978) 255-1211
jillmandragouras@msn.com

Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC

Lisa Mead, (978) 463-7700
lisa@mtclawyers.com

MLS-Property Info Network

Jeannine Ellis, (800) 695-3000
jellis@mlspin.com

Newburyport Five Cents Savings

Kim Foulkes
(978) 462-3136 Kim
kfoulkes@newburyportbank.com
Peter Matthews
(978) 225-8715 Peter
pmatthews@newburyportbank.com

Nichols Village

Brenda Burkholder, (978) 972-3930
bburkholder@nichols-village.com

North Wind Appraisal

Richard Carter, (207) 490-1940
rcarter@gwi.net

Northern Properties (Appraisal)

Charles Metrakas, 508-641-2434
charles@Northernproperties.org

Parry Law and Title

Denise and Phil Parry, (978) 346-0005
denise@parrylawandtitle.com

Partnership for Realty and Oilheat Success

Susan Janett, (551) 556-0224
sjanett@oilheatpros.com

Prime Lending

Thomas Godbout, (617)784-8196
thomas.godbout@primelending.com

Property North Appraisals, Inc

Kristen Leone, (978) 521-6900
kristl@comcast.net

Province Mortgage

Dan Hartman, (401) 490-4400
dhartman@provincemai.com

RJ Inspections, Inc.

Adam Wright, (978) 681-8759
awright715@gmail.com

SERVPRO of Haverhill

Mary Ellen Lawlor, (800) 621-0022
maryellen@servproofhaverhill.com

Sheehan Appraisal Associates

Timothy Sheehan, (978) 462-4601
tckkp@yahoo.com

South Coastal Bank

Bill Palm, (978) 462-1500
bill.palm@mountainone.com

Supreme Lending

Scott Graham, (603)395-6298
scott.graham@supremelending.com

Supreme Lending

Kevin Gannon, (978) 720-8146
kevin.gannon@supremelending.com

Wicked Local Media Solutions

Nancy Prag, (978) 739-1310
nprag@wickedlocal.com
Advertisements