AFFILIATES

 

Company Phone Contact E-mail Address
Afford-A-Move 978-255-1271 Douglas Maroney movingman007@gmail.com
Appliance Warehouse 603-474-8333 Liz Jutras ejutras@comcast.net
Arlene Keating, LLC 978-363-1400 Arlene Keating keatinglawoffices@comcast.net
Beverly Bank 978-921-2383 David Lops DLops@beverlybank.com
Citizens Bank 978-853-6512 Lance Adie lance.adie@citizensbank.com
BAS Appraisals 978-335-5629 Linda Birmingham basappraisals@comcast.net
CAFCO RE Appraisals 978-646-9990 Marguerite Strickland margo@cafco.net
Chase & Lunt Insurance 978-462-4434 Edward Howlett ehowlett@chaseandlunt.com
Dalton and Finegold, LLP 978-979-9798 Donna Pisciotta dpisciotta@dfllp.com
Eastern Appraisal Services 978-281-0388 Pam D pamdemetrakopoulos@hotmail.com
Edward Jones 978-462-6774 Peter Doyle peter.doyle@edwardjones.com
Prime Lending 617-784-8196 Tom Godbout thomas.godbout@primelending.com
Residential Mortgage Services 617-513-8143 Bob Pezzella bob.pezzella@rmsmortgage.com
Fairway Mortgage 978-729-7690 Michael Galatis mgalatis@fairwaymc.com
Fairway Mortgage 978-729-7690 Diann May dmay@fairwaymc.com
First Ipswich Bank 978-356-8242 Michael Moscone mmoscone@firstipswich.com
Greene Construction 978-790-4881 Greg Greene luntstreet@yahoo.com
Guaranteed Rate 978-500-5378 Elisabeth Ryan Liz.Ryan@guaranteedrate.com
Haverhill Bank 617-510-1048 Sherry Temple Pruyn spruyn@haverhillbank.com
Hydren Advertising 508-954-1298 Rick Hydren rick@hydren.com
Indoor Environmental 781-626-1992 Jon Mitton jmitton@indoor-environmental.com
Law Office of Mark W. Griffin 978-358-7072 Mark Griffin Mark@MarkWGriffin.com
Law Offices of Donald J. Fournier & Assoc. 978-769-5383 Donald Fournier donald.fournier@westmainlaw.com
Leader Bank 617-669-3322 Todd Hughey thughey@leaderbank.com
Liberty Law 978-462-8488 Charles Palmisano charlie@libertylawma.com
Ligris & Assoc. PC 978-257-3658 John J. Catino jcatino@ligris.com
MLS Property Info Network 800-695-3000 Jeannine Ellis jellis@mlspin.com
Mortgage Financial Services 978-697-5146 Eric Palen epalen@mfsinc.com
Mountain One 978-462-1500 Bill Palm bill.palm@mountainone.com
Newburyport Bank 978-225-8715 Peter Matthews pmatthews@newburyportbank.com
Nichols Village 978-372-3930 Brenda Burkholder bburkholder@nichols-village.com
North Wind Appraisal 800-952-0703 Richard Carter rcarter@gwi.net
PHH Home Loans 978-835-9806 Andrea Mann andrea.mann@phhhomeloansne.com
Phillip A Parry PC 978-346-0005 Philip & Denise Parry denise@philparrylaw.com
Property North Appraisals 978-521-6900 Kristen Leone kristl@comcast.net
RJ Inspections, Inc. 978-681-8759 Adam Wright awright715@gmail.com
ServPro 978-374-8555 MaryEllen Lawlor maryellen@servproofhaverhill.com
Sheehan Appraisal 978-462-4601 Tim Sheehan tckkp@yahoo.com
The Institution for Savings 978-462-9321 Anna Makos AMakos@institutionforsavings.com
Washington Trust 978-423-7679 Jay Gallagher jgallagher@washtrust.com
Wells Fargo 978-524-2551 Kevin Gannon
NMLS #418687
kevin.gannon@wellsfargo.com
Wicked Local Media Solutions 978-739-1310 Nancy Prag nprag@wickedlocal.com
Xspor 860-559-4316 Peter Sollinger sollingerpg@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s