Affiliates

Afford-A-Move
Doug Maroney
(978) 255-1271
movingman007@gmail.com
Appliance Warehouse
Liz Jutras
(603) 474-8333
e.jutras@comcast.net
Arlene M. Keating, LLC
Arlene Keating
(978) 363-1400
keatinglawoffices@comcast.net
Bank of America
Maureen DiFrancisco
(978) 423-3011
maureen.difrancesco@bankofamerica.com
Camden National Bank
Jay Gallagher
(978) 423-7679
jgallagher@camdennational.com
Chase & Lunt Insurance
Edward Howlett
(978) 462-4434
ehowlett@chaseandlunt.com
Citizens Bank
Lance Adie
(978) 853-6512
lance.adie@citizensbank.com
Eastern Appraisal Services
Pamela Demetrakopoulos
(978) 281-0388
pamdemetrakopoulos@hotmail.com
Dalton & Finegold, LLP
Donna Pisciotta
(978) 470-8400
dpisciotta@dfllp.com
Edward Jones
Peter Doyle
(978) 462-6774
peter.doyle@edwardjones.com
RMS Mortgage
Robert Pezzella
(617) 513-8143
Bob.Pezzella@rmsmortgage.com
Fairway Mortgage
Michael Galatis
(978) 499-4810
mgalatis@fairwaymc.com
Fairway Mortgage
Dianne May
(978) 729-7690
dmay@fairwaymc.com
Finneran & Nicholson
Mark Griffin
(978) 462-1514
mark@finnic.com
First Choice Loan Services
Christie Och
(508) 314-3549
christie.och@fcloans.com
First Ipswich Bank
Michael Moscone
(978) 356-8242
mmoscone@firstipswich.com
Greene Construction
Greg Greene
(978) 790-4881
luntstreet@yahoo.com
Guaranteed Rate
Liz Ryan
Michael Caras
(978) 500-5378
liz.ryan@rate.com
Haverhill Bank
Sherry Temple Pruyn
(978) 374-0161
SPruyn@haverhillbank.com
Home Insp & Testing Svs
Joe Cmar
(978) 499-3964
joecmar@comcast.net
Hydren Advertising
Rick Hydren
(978) 948-3346
rick@hydren.com
Institution for Savings
Mark Panall
(978) 462-2344
mpanall@institutionforsavings.com
Institution for Savings
Anna Makos
(978) 462-2344
amakos@institutionforsavings.com
John Purcell Appraisal
John Purcell
(978) 758-6686
purcellwork@comcast.net
Law Office Michael B McCarthy
Michael McCarthy, Esq.
(978) 270-2189
mccarthy@michaelmccarthylaw.com
Law Office of Mark L. Janos
Mark Janos
(978) 465-2043
MARK.JANOS@janoslaw.com
Leader Bank, N.A.
Todd Hughey
(617) 669-3322
thughey@leaderbank.com
Liberty Law
Rob Ciampitti
(978) 462-2944
info@libertylawma.com
Liberty Law
Charles Palmisano
(978) 462-2944
info@libertylawma.com
Lighthouse Appraisal Services
Jill Mandragouras
(978) 255-1211
jillmandragouras@msn.com
Mead, Talerman & Costa, LLC
Lisa Mead
(978) 463-7700
lisa@mtclawyers.com
MLS-Property Info Network
Jeannine Ellis
(800) 695-3000
jellis@mlspin.com
Newburyport Five Cents Savings
Kim Foulkes
(978) 462-3136
kfoulkes@newburyportbank.com
Newburyport Five Cents Savings
Peter Matthews
(978) 225-8715
pmatthews@newburyportbank.com
Nichols Village
Brenda Burkholder
(978) 972-3930
bburkholder@nichols-village.com
North Wind Appraisal
Richard Carter
(207) 490-1940
rcarter@gwi.net
Parry Law and Title
Denise and Phil Parry
(978) 346-0005
denise@parrylawandtitle.com
PHH Home Loans
Andrea Mann
(978) 835-9806
andrea.mann@phhhomeloansne.com
Prime Lending
Thomas Godbout
(617)784-8196
thomas.godbout@primelending.com
Property North Appraisals, Inc
Kristen Leone
(978) 521-6900
kristl@comcast.net
Province Mortgage
Dan Hartman
(401) 490-4400
dhartman@provincemai.com
RJ Inspections, Inc.
Adam Wright
(978) 681-8759
awright715@gmail.com
SERVPRO of Haverhill
Mary Lawlor
(800) 621-0022
maryellen@servproofhaverhill.com
Sheehan Appraisal Associates
Timothy Sheehan
(978) 462-4601
tckkp@yahoo.com
South Coastal Bank
Bill Palm
(978) 462-1500
bill.palm@mountainone.com
Wicked Local Media Solutions
Nancy Prag
(978) 739-1310
nprag@wickedlocal.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Kevin Gannon
(978) 720-8146
kevin.gannon@wellsfargo.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s