2015 Board of Directors



Mary Parisella, President
Marion Spark, President-Elect
Linda Knight, Immediate Past Pres.
Ed Maccaro, Treasurer
Kim Weeks, Secretary
Paige Mayer, Local Director (exp. 2015)
William Barrows, Local Director (exp. 2016)
Kim Weeks, Local Director (exp. 2017)
Lisa Hayford, Alternate State Director 2014
Mary Holmes, Alternate State Director 2014
Linda Knight, State Director (exp. 2015)
Mary Parisella, State Director (exp. 2016)
Susan Tiernan, Executive Officer

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s